If you’ve been banned from DL, you’ll see a message letting you know when you try to log in. We ban accounts when we detect account activity that violates our Community Guidelines or Terms of Service. User safety is always at top our priorties, and we don’t take violations of our policies lightly.
We rely on a rigorous system of multiple moderators to review accounts. Because of the measures we take, we can not reverse the decision once its made.
If your account has been banned we will not be able to offer you any services on our platform going forward, and you will not be able to use your email and phone number to make another account.
If your account is under a temporary review or tempoary suspension, it’s only a matter of time before it’s reviewed. If you’re seeing an error code or error message, you may be experiencing a technical issue with login.