You can edit / delete your post in two ways. First, you can click on the original publishing link in your post confirmation email. That will take you to the screen where you can edit / delete the post. Alternatively, you can login to your account and go to the 'My posts' tab. That will show you all the posts you have.
Please note that ads that are flagged or already deleted can not be edited.